unwrappingmommy

For the love of God, pass the Diet Coke!

Posted on: July 10, 2011

Today was harder than yesterday. I did have a mini kitkat, half a sugar free ice-cream sandwich, and a small handful of cupcake goldfish.

In addition I ate a bowl of special K, a weigh watchers lunch and yoplait light yogurt, mini bag of popcorn, 2 soft tacos and glass of milk. I didn’t put any ranch dressing on my tacos, and that sucked! Then I had the stuff listed above.

There are left over bratwurst calling my name I the fridge! I want to eat one of those meaty bastards so bad I can taste it!!

I’m really pissed that this is how I have to eat. I want to eat for fun. It’s like, the one indulgence in my life. It’s the one thing I do for me. I should take time to excersise and do THAT for me, but really, exercising isn’t as delicious as cheesecake!

I had severe caffeine withdraw yesterday, and was down for the count before the sun went down. Today’s headache wasn’t as bad, but still not fun. This is a battle I have to win! I hate needing a Cherry Coke Zero in the morning. It’s expensive and really makes me feel crappy. But, the kids were away for a few days, and I ordered a diet every time we went out to eat…which was a lot :/

I also can’t tell if I’m feeling crappy because of my diet change or because I’m getting a cold. I’d rather it be a cold so I can’t blame my crappy lifestyle on my feeling icky.

2 days down…please let tomorrow be easier!!!

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 311 other followers

@tcakes4u on Instagram

When your kid asks for a lunchbox note 15 minutes before the bus come...
#lunchboxnote #firstdayofschool #groot #quick #freehand #instagram #instagood #gotg #iamgroot Movie night at the park, and I found this little sweetie. #WillyWonka #paintrocks #paintedrocks #imagination #rockdrop #artdrop #candy #candyshop #cwpdrocks #finderskeepers Hooking up some chevrons for a Bebe!! Love these poppy, fun colors 😍 
#crochet #baby #bright #fun #colorful #chevron #afghan #babyblanket #babycrochet #yarn #rhss Oh Happy Day!! #goldensnitch #fidgetspinner #harrypotter #quidditch  #seeker Kassidy LOVES My Little Pony, and Bill can't stand them. They have a running joke about it, and so when it was time to make a Father's Day gift, she chose to draw her Dad, annoyed, and surrounded by ponies 😂😂😂 Definitely my kid 😍😂😍😂😍 #mlp #mylittlepony #fathersday #funny #dadjoke #tween #mykid #justlikehermama I miss you already. See you in October! #beach #clearwaterbeach #clearwater #florida #sunset #sugarsand #paradise #nofilter #nofilterneeded #palmtrees #clouds #insta This Lil'Bit is turning 8!!!! Not sure how that happened, but she'll always be my baby #baby #birthday #birthdaygirl #youngest #daughter #sister #trolls #steelers #wonderwoman #princessleia  #bubbles #losttooth #glassbottlesoda #MEPA #firstplace #8 #eight #8yearsold Our hotel is prettier than your hotel! 🌈🏖️🌊🐬🐳🐋🚢🐚🌅🕶️👒🏄‍♀️🌞 #clearwaterbeach #edge #edgehotel #florida #hotel #openforbusiness #instagram #allegiant #summer #infinity #pool #instagood #expedia #ocean #beach #vacation #clearwater #paradise #sugarsand #heavenonearth #beautiful #clearskies #beachhairdontcare My favorite place. No filter needed. #clearwaterbeach #florida #vacation #sunset #gulfofmexico

@Chalk_n_Awe on Instagram

There was an error retrieving images from Instagram. An attempt will be remade in a few minutes.

Categories

