unwrappingmommy

Shocking!

Posted on: June 28, 2012

So, just for fun while I was eating lunch today I went onto the MyFitnessPal app and went back to the Monday before I started using it again.  It was blank, so I filled it in with what my typical day might have looked like 2 weeks ago.  I may have exaggerated a little, but not much.  Oh.My.Word!!!!  If you are using MFP, and you haven’t done this yet give it a whirl.  I was stunned and disgusted.  I knew I was eating crappy, but when you see the numbers right there in front of you, you have no choice but to shudder.  Going by my current 1500/day calories I was almost 1200 calories OVER.  And my fat intake, 75g OVER my daily goal.  Sad, really.  Just sad that that is how I was treating my body.  I never exercised, so it’s not like those extras were getting used.  Nope, they were just making themselves at home in my hips and butt.  Well, guess what Extras, it’s time for you to pack it up and move it out cause you’ve been here for far too long!

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 311 other followers

@tcakes4u on Instagram

Oh Happy Day!! #goldensnitch #fidgetspinner #harrypotter #quidditch  #seeker Kassidy LOVES My Little Pony, and Bill can't stand them. They have a running joke about it, and so when it was time to make a Father's Day gift, she chose to draw her Dad, annoyed, and surrounded by ponies 😂😂😂 Definitely my kid 😍😂😍😂😍 #mlp #mylittlepony #fathersday #funny #dadjoke #tween #mykid #justlikehermama I miss you already. See you in October! #beach #clearwaterbeach #clearwater #florida #sunset #sugarsand #paradise #nofilter #nofilterneeded #palmtrees #clouds #insta This Lil'Bit is turning 8!!!! Not sure how that happened, but she'll always be my baby #baby #birthday #birthdaygirl #youngest #daughter #sister #trolls #steelers #wonderwoman #princessleia  #bubbles #losttooth #glassbottlesoda #MEPA #firstplace #8 #eight #8yearsold Our hotel is prettier than your hotel! 🌈🏖️🌊🐬🐳🐋🚢🐚🌅🕶️👒🏄‍♀️🌞 #clearwaterbeach #edge #edgehotel #florida #hotel #openforbusiness #instagram #allegiant #summer #infinity #pool #instagood #expedia #ocean #beach #vacation #clearwater #paradise #sugarsand #heavenonearth #beautiful #clearskies #beachhairdontcare My favorite place. No filter needed. #clearwaterbeach #florida #vacation #sunset #gulfofmexico Time for Noms!! Taste the Rainbow. #tastetherainbow #rainbow #yummy #silly #funny #rightplacerighttime #rain #openwide #boymom #skittles When the friend your friend crocheted for you needs a friend, you make one. #crochet #besties #friends #unicorn #kittencube #rainbow #yarn #fiberart #amigurumi

@Chalk_n_Awe on Instagram

There was an error retrieving images from Instagram. An attempt will be remade in a few minutes.

Categories

